Information från    

A punk/psychedelic pop band comprised of sisters Jennifer and Jessie Clavin, formerly of Los Angeles band Mika Miko. They released three singles in 2011 - No Friend of Mine (aka "Francis"), Carter, and Searching Through the Past, and saw their debut full-length, Ride Your Heart appear in 2013. Read more on

Läs mer på lastfm:


Inga spelningar funna

14 förekomster av låtar på
| Låttitel
| Medverkar på
Dead in Your Head
Dreaming Without You
Keep On Keepin'On
Looking for a Fight
Ride Your Heart
Searching Through the Past
Waiting By the Telephone
Wednesday Night Melody
When I Was Yours
Sidor:  1