Information från    

MGMT are an electropop band which formed in 2002 in Middletown, Connecticut, United States. The band consists of Andrew VanWyngarden (lead vocals, multiple instruments) and Ben Goldwasser (multiple instruments, vocals). The duo was signed to Columbia Records in 2006 and have since released four albums: "Oracular Spectacular" (2007), "Congratulations" (2010), "MGMT" (2013) and "Little Dark Age" (2018). They are best known for their 2008 singles "Time to Pretend", "Electric Feel" and "Kids", all of which were worldwide hits. Read more on

Läs mer på lastfm:


Inga spelningar funna

21 förekomster av låtar på
| Låttitel
| Medverkar på
Congratulations - Erol Alkan Remix
Electric Feel - Justice Remix
I Found A Whistle
Kids - Soulwax Mix
Little Dark Age
Siberian Breaks - Ed Banger All-Stars Remix
Someone's Missing
Sidor:  1